Hello everyone! I’m Alex Disanti, author of the series, A Separate Heaven.

Hello everyone! I’m Alex Disanti, author of the series, A Separate Heaven. I would like to open the blog by sending a big thank you to Cyndi Cole, who developed the blog for me (and will continue to play a big part), to Taylor Bradford (Pink Heels Pink Truck) who is assisting with marketing the series and who told me “You have to have a blog!” Also to Chelsee Wigley (Southern Beauty Guide) for her reviews and her support. The journey to becoming a successful author is long one. In my case, a very long one! And it is not a journey one makes alone. It is your friends, your fans and readers continued support in you and your project that makes even the bumpiest roads on your journey all worthwhile. This week I am going to answer questions about the series and how it came to be. The blog will offer the opportunity to expand my comments about the characters in A Separate Heaven. Thank you in advance for telling others about the blog and the series. Wishing you all a happy and blessed Sunday!

Leave a Reply

