Monday Morning

Monday Morning: I thought it would be fun to answer some of the most often asked questions about the series. 1. Where did the idea for A Separate Heaven come from? This is the hardest question for me to answer because I’m not sure. I was walking. Every morning and every evening and the story just began to build. There was a lot going on in my life, my husband was very ill…I think writing A Separate Heaven gave my mind a place to go, provided me with some escapism.

2 thoughts on “Monday Morning

Leave a Reply

