Tis the Season!

Greetings! I’ve been occupied of late getting ready for tours…Book Blog Tours…and it has been a real learning process but a fun one. Excited because my first "book blast" starts tomorrow. Two tours coming up in January and February. I was not familiar with this type marketing but I think it will be both helpful fun. In the meantime, enjoy your holiday preparations. Yesterday was put up the tree day and today I worked with my daughter on our Snow Family. When complete, I will post photos. Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

