A busy time, a happy time

Are you ready for Christmas? I love every aspect of it. The spiritual, the joy, the giving, even the commercial side of it because after all people are working and that’s good! But I think this year I am looking forward to 2016 because I believe it is going to be a GREAT year. I have had to switch gears several time through the years while trying to market the series, but hopefully I have the right advisers now and at the right time. Book Blast is ongoing on Twitter. Check it out! If you aren’t signed on to Twitter, get an account. It’s easy! And follow your favorite people. I hope I will be among them! More later.

Leave a Reply

