Monday, February 8, 2016

Good Day All! I have been so busy with the virtual book tour that I have been remiss about my blog. My sincere apologies for that! This was the first virtual tour I have done so I have learned a lot from the experience and Goddess Fish Promotions has been great. Many thanks to Marianne and Judy. This tour ends Friday, February 12, but we have a great lineup of hosts this week. It is difficult for hosts to not repeat questions asked by a previous host, but they try and some come up with different and fun questions. Today’s host for the tour is Queen of All She Reads at queenofallshereads.blogspot.com/ Stop by and say hello!

Leave a Reply

