A New Week!

Hello Everyone! Is your week off to a good start? I hope so. I am working on ideas for videos on FB and YouTube. A lot more practice is needed, that much I can tell you! Some people must be born to be in front of a camera. I fear I am NOT one of those, but I shall persevere! Taking a break at the moment and going over some pictures of the Amalfi Coast. The beauty and the architecture I never tire of looking at and cannot wait until I can see it in person! My characters in the series have a home there! What a treat that would be! I’ll share some of my favorite pictures! Enjoy!!!!

91a77b86b8d1a580056a74df8fa01403
Amalfi Coast
Leave a Reply

