More Rain!

My apologies for the long absence between posts! I have been busy learning the basics of videos and the use of them on social media. Not my forte for sure, but I will learn. I so admire those who seem to do them with such ease! Like they were born to do it. The rain is with us again and I am fortunate enough to be in that part of the state where it isn’t flooding and we can enjoy the rain and the mild rumblings of thunder. For me, there is something about the rain that inspires creativity. Currently working on scheduling some events at wineries and vineyards. That will be fun and we should get some great photos as well. Wishing you a Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

