The Long Hot Summer

Hi friends,

I reside in Texas and a long, hot summer is exactly what we are having, but I don’t think we are alone.

When it comes to blogging, I spend a great deal of time apologizing for neglecting this site. I have been striving to do better at posting and increasing my Facebook presence this year and I fear everything else has suffered. Creating a link between Facebook and this site will help, hopefully!

Plans to launch a Kickstarter Project soon are also keeping me busy. While the first three books are available on Amazon Kindle and book four will be released in early Fall of this year, I want to publish all current books in English and in Spanish both in print and on Kindle. Quite an undertaking but I am excited about the prospect!

My sworn goal today is to keep my website up to date!

Wishing you all a great week!

Alex

Oh, and a few pictures of Italian vineyards to enjoy!

Virus-free. www.avast.com
Leave a Reply

